While I’m away…

image

I did indeed make it into the shelter. I arrived at the confidential location Tuesday afternoon. I love my new friends here, but I’m really, really, really struggling. Please send good thoughts and vibes and tons of prayers for me. I will be forever thankful.
You are all already such a blessing!

I hate to neglect this blog and leave you wondering or worried, so I will ask my very dear friend who is a journalist to post here with updates and whatever else. She’s been so helpful through this!

Ok, I must go. Sending my love and prayers as always, my sweet blogging buddies and readers!

XO

7 thoughts on “While I’m away…

Leave a Reply

