MedicAlert

I have depended on the MedicAlert service for over 15 years. They’re a crucial part of getting those with medical issues proper treatment and I support this non-profit for all they do.

image
My bracelet! I've had it since the start.

I have a problem with my own membership. I received a “final notice” that my membership fee was past due in May. I’m a little concerned with the possibility of not being able to communicate in an emergency and without an active account, medical professionals cannot access my vital info. As I’ve said before, I hate feeling beggy, but the truth is, I simply can’t gather enough to pay for even one year anymore. I used to have more support with paying for necessities, but this has changed very dramatically in the last year or so.

I can’t let this go any longer, especially with being so sick right now, so I’m asking for donations. No amount is too small! Please nothing over $10! I feel bad enough asking in the first place. Thank you for your help!

image
Dani's MedicAlert Membership Fund

Dani’s MedicAlert Membership Fund

image
Renewal notice from medicalert.org
image
Fees for membership from medicalert.org
Leave a Reply

