I may be a bit behind

I’m so grateful to have been given the fantastic tablet  I’m typing this from,  but my phone suddenly died, and well, my online activities revolve around my cell phone. It is also my only phone. I’m not sure when I’ll replace it. My dad offered to buy one for me, but I’m having some internal issues regarding self worth and independence, plus, I’m stubborn.

I have several topics and some notes written down, so I may be rapid fire blogging when I finally get around to it! In the meantime, please pray that my advocate can help me with the latest in the Hillside iaaue. They are still not releasing my full record. Very suspicious.

Leave a Reply

