Before I go

I have no intention of coming back to this house of horrors in January. Do I have any plans? No. Vague ideas? Yes. I’m praying I’ll be able to make some arrangements whilst I’m still away so I don’t have to dread coming back.

I’m happy to be going on this trip, but my body isn’t. I’m in a lot of pain and feeling weak. My knees have been especially bad, and of course my poor shoulder. I have my ankle brace to wear, but I can’t use a sling and a walker at the same time! I really need to be able to use my power wheelchair. Not 5 years from now, but right now!

Leave a Reply

